I’ve been thinking lately. I spend a lot of time advising people. Not because I know it all, but I seem to have a lot of answers that people are looking for and if I don’t have an answer, I am somehow very resourceful in finding out the solution. My mother has told me that I am like a “dog with a bone” when it comes to problem-solving. You have a question or a problem, I will determine a solution. So, I’ve had to rethink Branding Katina and its purpose. Right now, we are all trying to figure out who we are and how we can best serve our purpose in this life that we have. Therefore, I am going to spend more time offering solutions to your personal branding problems, whether you are a stay at home parent trying to save money, a person who knows that they have a talent and they want to increase their exposure or simply a person who just loves everything that life has to offer. Thank you for coming on this journey with me. I hope you grow as I know that I will. Check here often as I share personal tips and business experiences daily and please feel free to share your own challenges and solutions as we know we don’t live in this world alone.

